Библиография Джеймса Типтри-мл.


[Up the Walls of the World] (1978) -номинировался на Locus'79-

[Brightness Falls from the Air] (1985) -номинировался на Locus'86-

[The Starry Rift] (1986) 
Составлен из трех рассказов: [The Only Neat Thing To Do], [Good Night, Sweethearts], [Collision].



[Birth of a Salesman] (1968) [14K]

[Fault] (1968)

[Help / Pupa Knows Best] (1968) [20.5K]

[The Last Flight of Dr. Ain] (1968) -номинировался на Nebula Award'69-

[Mamma Come Home / The Mother Ship] (1968) [21.6K]

[The Man Doors Said Hello To] (1968) [6.4K]

[Beam Us Home] (1969) [13.3K]

[Faithful to Thee, Terra, in Our Fashion] (1969) [25.8K]

[Happiness is a Warm Spaceship] (1969) [38.5K]

[The Snows Are Melted, the Snows Are Gone] (1969) [11.6K]

[Your Haploid Heart] (1969)

[I'm Too Big But I Love to Play] (1970) [16K]

[The Night-Blooming Saurian] (1970)

[And I Awoke and Found Me Here on the Cold Hill's Side] (1971) [220K] -номинировался на Hugo Award'73, Locus'73, Nebula Award'72-

[And So On, And So On] (1971)

"Самое мощное оружие / Что нам делать дальше?" [I'll Be Waiting for You When the Swimming Pool is Empty] (1971) [13.3K]

[Mother in the Sky with Diamonds] (1971) [23.2K]

[Painwise] (1971) [17.1K] -номинировался на Hugo Award'73, Locus'73-

[The Peacefulness of Vivyan] (1971) [13.6K]

[All the Kinds of Yes / Filomena & Greg & Rikki-Tikki & Barlow & the Alien] (1972)

[Amberjack] (1972)

[And I Have Come Upon This Place by Lost Ways] (1972)

[Forever to a Hudson Bay Blanket] (1972) [15.9K]

"Человек, который шел домой" [The Man Who Walked Home] (1972) [19.7K] [16K]

[The Milk of Paradise] (1972) -номинировался на Locus'73-

[On the Last Afternoon] (1972)

[Through a Lass Darkly] (1972)

"Девушка, которую подключили" [The Girl Who Was Plugged In] (1973) [42.2K] -Hugo Award'74- -номинировался на Locus'74, Nebula Award'73-

[Love Is the Plan the Plan Is Death] (1973) -номинировался на Hugo Award'74, Locus'74, Nebula Award'73-

[The Women Men Don't See] (1973) -номинировался на Locus'74-

[Her Smoke Rose Up Forever] (1974)

[Angel Fix] (1974) 
Под псевдонимом Raccoona Sheldon.

[A Momentary Taste of Being] (1975) -номинировался на Locus'76, Nebula Award'75-

[Houston, Houston, Do You Read?] (1976) -Hugo Award'77,  Nebula Award'76- -номинировался на Locus'77-
Оригинальная версия рассказа снята с сайта по требованию правообладателя.

[Painwise in Yucatan] (1976)

[The Psychologist Who Wouldn't Do Awful Things to Rats] (1976) -номинировался на Locus'78-

[She Waits for All Men Born] (1976)

[Beaver Tears] (1976) 
Под псевдонимом Raccoona Sheldon.

[Your Faces, O My Sisters! Your Faces Filled of Light!] (1976) 
Под псевдонимом Raccoona Sheldon.

[Time-Sharing Angel] (1977)  -номинировался на Hugo Award'78-

[The Screwfly Solution] (1977) -Nebula Award'77- -номинировался на Hugo Award'78, Locus'78-
Под псевдонимом Raccoona Sheldon. 

[We Who Stole the Dream] (1978)

[Slow Music] (1980) -номинировался на Locus'81-

[A Source of Innocent Merriment] (1980)

[Excursion Fare] (1981)

[Lirios: A Tale of the Quintana Roo] (1981) -номинировался на Nebula Award'81, Locus'82-

[Out of the Everywhere] (1981) -номинировался на Locus'82-

[With Delicate Mad Hands] (1981) -номинировался на Locus'82-

[The Boy Who Waterskied to Forever] (1982) -номинировался на Hugo Award'83, Locus'83-

[Beyond the Dead Reef] (1983) -номинировался на Locus'84-

[All This and Heaven Too] (1985)

[The Only Neat Thing to Do] (1985) -SF Chronicle Award'77- -номинировался на Hugo Award'86, Locus'76, Nebula Award'85-

[Collision] (1986) -номинировался на Locus'87-

[Good Night, Sweethearts] (1986) -номинировался на Locus'87-

[Our Resident Djinn] (1986)

[In Midst of Life] (1987) -номинировался на Locus'88-

[Second Going] (1987) -номинировался на Locus'88-

[Yanqui Doodle] (1987) -номинировался на Locus'88-

[Backward, Turn Backward] (1988) -номинировался на Locus'89-

[The Color of Neanderthal Eyes] (1988) -номинировался на Locus'89-

[Come Live with Me] (1988)

[The Earth Doth Like a Snake Renew] (1988) -номинировался на Locus'89-

[Last Night and Every Night] (1988)

[Morality Meat] (1988)

[Please Don't Play with the Time Machine] (1998)